Veteraaniyhdyshenkilöt

Maakunnallinen veteraaniasiamies
Reijo Inget 
Kuhmon terveysasema 
Kirkkotie 16–20 
88900 Kuhmo 
puh. 044 797 0310  
reijo.inget@kainuu.fi

Hyrynsalmi    
Matti Kemppainen 
Lietekyläntie 85 
89400 Hyrynsalmi 
puh. 044 570 5501 
matt.a.kempp@suomi24.fi 

Paltamo
Timo Toivonen 
Likolahdentie 11 
88300 Paltamo 
puh. 044 288 5330 
ts.toivonen@gmail.com 
 
Kajaani
Pekka Sivonen 
Pohjolankatu 13 
87100 Kajaani 
puh. 044 710 0394 
pekka.sivonen@kajaani.fi 

Puolanka
Tuulikki Moilanen 
Siimeksentie 13 
89200 Puolanka 
puh. 0400 635 662 
moilanen.tuulikki@elisanet.fi 

Kuhmo  
Leena Uhlbäck  
Hyvinvointi Sampo 
88900 Kuhmo 
puh. 0400 593 120 
leena.uhlback@kalevalankk.fi 

Ristijärvi
Martti Romppainen 
Vattuniementie 11 
88400 Ristijärvi 
puh. 044 531 0349  
martti.romppainen@ristijarvi.fi 

Sotkamo
Mika Kilpeläinen 
Markkinatie 1 
88600 Sotkamo 
puh. 044 750 2003 
mika.kilpelainen@sotkamo.fi 

Antti Lankinen 
Salmelantie 1 
88600 Sotkamo 
puh. 040 594 5622 
antti.lankinen@evl.fi 

Suomussalmi
Hannu Leinonen 
Kauppakatu 20 
88600 Suomussalmi 
puh. 044 777 3175 
hannu.leinonen@suomussalmi.fi