Alueellinen Hyte-verkosto

Kuntien hyte-koordinaattorit

Kunta/Sote:

Hyrynsalmi
Kajaani

Kuhmo
Paltamo

Ristijärvi

Sotkamo
Suomussalmi

Kainuun sote

Nimi:

Holappa Mikko
Oikarinen Arja
Kinnunen Jarmo
Kähkönen Riikka
Leinonen Anu
Hynynen Helena
Portano Tiinaliisa
Pääkkönen Elisa
Hanhela Heidi
Tolonen Anna
Sahrman-Hauhia Kirsi
Pikkarainen Saara

Sähköposti:

mikko.holappa@hyrynsalmi.fi
arja.oikarinen@kamk.fi
jarmo.kinnunen@kajaani.fi
riikka.kahkonen@kuhmo.fi
anu.leinonen@paltamo.fi
helena.hynynen@paltamo.fi
tiinaliisa.portano@ristijarvi.fi

heidi.hanhela@sotkamo.fi
anna.tolonen@suomussalmi.fi
kirsi.sahrman-hauhia@suomussalmi.fi
saara.pikkarainen@kainuu.fi


Kokouskutsut:

 

 

Muistiot: